pasterdeluxe.blogg.se

Adywans star wars revisited full movie
Adywans star wars revisited full movie








Have a wonderful life and may the force be with you. I hope you can appreciate them as much as I do. I was going through a lot, and the game and the people put me in another world and helped ease my stress. If you choose to look at these things, I will warn you they are not impressive by any means, but they mean a lot to me because they remind me of the good memories I had from that time in my life. The writing is horrendous, but you can tell I was passionate about the character. I had a very poorly-written page named Lenn Bladeraider. Another time capsule of mine is over on. I didn't take very many pictures, but most of them are there.

adywans star wars revisited full movie adywans star wars revisited full movie

My only contribution to this wiki was to create a photo album of all my memories from the game that consumed 9 hours of my time everyday from 2011-2014, Clone Wars Adventures. I essentially wanted to start a wiki and have everyone do the work for me, which is a very unrealistic expectation. Once I got the wiki to look the way I wanted, which took quite a while, I lost interest when faced with the daunting task of writing hundreds of detailed pages about fictional guns. It started around 2004, when Ady found himself displeased with what the Special Editions of Star Wars had become. So, I built this wiki the best I knew how, with a guy by the name of Blaster Niceshot doing a large part of the coding and graphic design. Star Wars Revisited is a fan edit project by a man called Adywan. It turns out that Wookieepedia already covered weapons very well, but I was desperate. So, I finally came up with an idea, Star Wars Weapons Wiki. However, I couldn't find a topic for a Star Wars wiki because Wikia, now Fandom, was already very saturated with Star Wars content. Back in 2014, I was a 12 year old boy who had a passion for Star Wars and a desire to build my own wiki.

adywans star wars revisited full movie

It is now September 2019 at the time I am updating this. Hello! If you are reading this, congratulations! You have discovered a very obscure part of the internet.










Adywans star wars revisited full movie